We r/CryptoCurrency Podcast in 1 Hour! – Live Recording – Followed by Q&A – 11pm UTC | 7pm EST | 4pm PST

We moved our weekly r/CryptoCurrency podcast to Mondays.

Come join us later today – lots to talk about this week! Bitcoin spice, NFT rugpulls, Mt Gox back in the news…. and more!

Stick around for the Q&A .. all questions are fair game!

View Source

6 thoughts on “We r/CryptoCurrency Podcast in 1 Hour! – Live Recording – Followed by Q&A – 11pm UTC | 7pm EST | 4pm PST”

  1. Won’t most people sleep at this hour? Whole europe and asia are asleep, only US awake. I am night owl, so don’t care, but many people may miss it.

    Reply
  2. When Bitcoin gets spicy, I like to look at funding rates on coinglass/bybt. I’ve noticed a sorting feature that allows for selecting Current rates, 1 day, 7 day, 30 day and year. For current rates, it’s pretty clear when funding is neutral, bearish or bullish. However, when reviewing the yearly funding, the difference between exchanges is almost 30%. For example, Okex yearly funding is bullish at -17% and Binance is bearish at +10%.. with this information, it would appear it’s better to long on Okex and short on Binance to collect funding. Is that what the data is showing? Or is it more of a trailing indicator of cumulative funding payouts?

    Reply

Leave a Comment